CCA officers are elected by a membership vote at the November meeting, and serve a one year term beginning on January 1.

Non officer positions are volunteers and serve a one year term concurrent with the officers' term.

  Crosstalk Editor:   Kevin Deihl

  Webmaster:          Eva Platten
Corvette Club of Arizona Officers
President: Tom Palmer
Vice President: Ron Gliot
Secretary: Charlotte Hughes
Treasurer: Susan Lovino
NCCC Governor: Ray Jenkins
Membership Chair: Mark Godina
Activity Director: Dom Lovino
Activity Coordinators: Diana Campise
Nancy Hagan

Member at Large:

Roc Campise