CCA officers are elected by a membership vote at the November meeting, and serve a one year term beginning on January 1.

Non officer positions are volunteers and serve a one year term concurrent with the officers' term.

  Crosstalk Editor:   Kevin Deihl

  Webmaster:          Eva Platten

  Public Relations:  Ken Rock

  Audio Visual:        Howard Katz
Corvette Club of Arizona Officers
Tom Palmer
Vice President:
Ron Gliot
Charlotte Hughes
Susan Lovino
NCCC Governor:
Roc Campise
Membership Chair:
Howard Katz
Activity Director:
Dom Lovino
Activity Coordinators:
Diana Campise
Nancy Hagan

Member at Large:

Cis Eberst